Meet Janice, (aka) Piper.

For those of you who have visit my website www.sasscadeaux.com you may know the story of how I met Janice. Janice is the real life Piper. I met her eleven years after I completed The COTS Series. She is fun, friendly, helpful and, she is now blogging!

I hope you’ll stop by her blog http://justtheessentialsbyjanice.blogspot.ca/2012/09/reaching-out-to-say-hello.html, drop her a line and check out all the amazing natural ways Janice can help you! 

Much love,

Sass 🙂

By Sass Cadeaux Posted in COTS

Leave a Reply

