Fan Expo Canada, Toronto Ontario

 

Today is the day I’ll be at Fan Expo Canada. I’ll be floating around checking out all the displays, the comic books (yes I’m a geek), EB Games and, visiting Indie Alley! There will be amazing books, incredible action and there is even speed dating!

Tonight, I’ll be in room 707 at 8:00 pm. Here is the link:
http://www.fanexpocanada.com/horror-attractions

It’s an in-depth look at the self-publishing and small press horror scenes. How to break in, get published and get your stories in front of readers. With authors Sass Cadeaux, Stephen Pearl, Karen Dales and Alan Draven Moderated by Monica S. Kuebler.

I will be giving away the first three chapters of our upcoming new series The Secrets of Albion Falls to the first hundred readers I meet. I hope to see you there, and as always, I wish you the best adventures in reading and in life!
Sass 🙂

3 comments on “Fan Expo Canada, Toronto Ontario

Leave a Reply

