Thank you for visiting!

Hello my friends!

I know it’s been a while, but I needed to straighten out a few things. So here goes!

My beloved editor, Silk has taken ill and can no longer edit The COTS Series. We don’t know how long it will be until she is back to her feisty self, but we wish her all the best!

In the meantime (and as silk would say), the stories must go on.

I have found a new copy editor, and Sweet Expression is now ready to be published.

Samples have been sent out to a couple of reviewers, and once I have the reviews back it will be available were all the other COTS Stories are sold.

Here is were you can find The COTS Series!

AMAZON

AUTHOR SPOTLIGHT

BARNS AND NOBLE

iTunes

JUSTTHEESSENTIALS

WEBSITE

Another exciting announcement!

I have diligently been working on a new Indie Series entitled The Secrets of Albion Falls

It is an exciting, dark series that I hope you’ll enjoy.

I will upload the first three chapter here and on my website once the book is made public.

Much Love, and as always, I wish you the best adventures in reading and in life!

 

Where we can interact online

BLOGSPOT

EMAIL – Sass@sasscadeaux.com

TWITTER – @sasscadeaux

FACEBOOK

WATTPAD

WEBSITE

 Just The Essentials is an amazing store and it is where I had my first book signing. I try to visit the store at least twice a month, and Just The Essentials is the only store where you can order autographed copies of my books. When you place your order, be sure to let me know who and how you would like the book addressed. :) It costs a little more, but that is for the extra shipping, autographs are free!

As always,

I’m wishing you the BEST adventures in reading and in life!

Sass:)

 

 

 

© 2011 – 2012

All contents on this site are protected by copyright. Except as specifically permitted herein, no portion of the information on this site may be reproduced in any form, or by any means, without prior written permission from SASS CADEAUX. Visitors or users are not permitted to modify, publish, transmit or create derivative works of any material found on this site for any public or commercial purposes. What does this mean? Please enjoy the stories, and respect the copyright.

By Sass Cadeaux Posted in COTS

18 comments on “Thank you for visiting!

  1. Hi Sass,

    I found you by chance about two months ago, I am a huge fan of your series. Where can we buy these books? I’ve read all the stories you have posted on fictionpress, and I would like to have my own copies as well as the complete series. Are they e-books, and if so would you tell me where so that I may purchase them, and the rest of this series?

    Also, do you have other stories outside of this series? Like I said before, I am a fan of your writing and am looking forward to more of your work.

  2. Hi Charlie,

    Thank you for taking the time out of your day to message me. At this time I am looking into e-books, but as we all know there are many dangers out there. When I find a good place, I’ll post it here, through twitter, Facebook and of course Fictionpress.

    I do have a wide variety of stories that stand alone. However…this series is the only one that I’ve shared with the public.

    Wishing you best adventures,

    Sass :)

  3. hey, so i was just on wattpad not too long ago and i believe you are no longer a member. i would just like to know why and if it is because your stories are being published, if so that is just great. if you would please let me know when it will be released if they are being published because i am a really big fan and i would love to be the first to get a copy!!!!!

    • No that is not that case. Wattpad has deleted my account due to a confusing situation. Anyhow, I am not in the process of getting published, I was enjoying that site and I’ve always enjoyed sharing my stories with others. I did ask them to reconsider. I am honestly confused with all of this.

      • ok i dont understand wattpad deleted your account? thats weird but i would really like to finish broken and sweet expression and read any other stories your were planning to upload i am a really big plan and you should get published. anyway i think you should just make a new account and upload your stories and i would be glad to spread the word about the account

      • Hi Brittany,

        I cannot do that, because then the account wouldn’t be mine. I am looking into other sites at this time. I didn’t expect the abundance of e-mails or fans that I’ve received. I don’t want to disappoint so many people, and since only four of the twelve stories have been shared, I will continue to share them. I’m just not sure how yet. As soon as I find a site, I will post it on here, facebook, and I’ll send an e-mail to all those who reached out to me.

        Once again I would like to express my deepest thanks in taking the time to reach out to me. It is greatly appreciated.

        Sass :)

  4. Glad I found you here since you appear to be leaving Fiction Press – with all the issues they seem to have I can understand that!

    Are you planning on publishing the entire series here or somewhere else? Have you looked into Text Novel? They seem to be consistent so far as being on line! And they have contests – which I would think you would be a lock on. I really enjoy your stories.

    • Hi Cory,

      I’m not sure how I will proceed with my stories. To be honest…I’m becoming a little leery about sharing them over the net. However; I will look into text novels, even if it’s to find something new to read. I deeply thank you for the suggestion, and for taking the time to read my stories.

      Wishing you the best adventures in reading and in life!

      Sass :)

  5. Thanx for the update and you’ve written 12 stories! oh please please find a site that you like so i can read them. I don’t think you should have told me that because now Im going to be looking for more after Broken and Sweet Expressions. thanks again for the update and I will be looking out for the post of where to go and read them!!

    • Hi Brittany,

      At this time, there are twelve stories in total. However, Blazing Raine is the final story, and it could easily be held off for another five or ten novels. :)

      Brenda (on Wattpad) is still making the covers for me. She is currently creating New Raine and Destin Tordu. I will try my best to put a blurb up on each story page, stating what site the story is loaded on.

      So far I have been looking into http://www.worthyofpublishing.com and http://www.textnovel.com I have posted the first five chapters of COTS (The Coalition of the Supernatural) on worthyofpublishing.com. I’ve been advised that finding my stories seems rather difficult on that site. I will continue to search for other sites, and if anyone has any suggestions, please let me know.

      I’m thinking of posting Desired Nights on textnovel this evening. I’m hoping that it’s a little easier for people to find my stories there.

      I’ve received a lot of e-mails asking if Sweet Expression was done. It wasn’t…I just wanted to let you know that there are more chapters to come.

      Best adventures,
      Sass:)

      • Lol Thanx for that and yea ive been checking out textnovel for sometime now and it is pretty good. Even though i would miss reading your stories online i do wish that you get published because then you would be able to make money for your magnificent writing. reading online is nice but there is just something about having that hard cover or paper back in your hands. you amoung a few other online authors i know are definitely as good as and even better than some of the big time writers out there. waiting on your updates!!

      • Hi Brittany :)

        Thank you so much! You really know how to brighten a gloomy day!

        Tonight I will be submitting The Coalition of the Supernatural on text novel. I’m going to try for the writing contest there. *fingers crossed* I hope you can help spread the word to your friends. I need all the votes that I can get so that it reaches the judges desk. It is an opportunity to have my book read by a publisher, and if it wins, then it will be published. I know it’s a long shot, but I’m willing to try. All my stories will be submitted in order there.

        Once again, I must say thank you so much for reading my stories, and for reaching out to me, it is deeply appreciated!

        Sass :)

  6. ill definitely put out the word im new to textnovel as well but as i get more familiar with it i will send readers your way i will also try to send readers from what wattpad to textnovel for you!!

  7. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my
    iPad and tested to see if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

    • Hi Lola,
      Wow! I hope your sister replaces your iPad! Those 83 views must feel like 83 kicks. :( Let me know when you get a new iPad, I’d be happy to send you a free copy of one of my books.
      Sass :)

  8. Pingback: Cuppa and a Catch Up – An Author Interview with…Sass Cadeaux – Missuswolf's StoryLand

Leave a Reply

